OPU Praha (head office)

Social department:
Mo-Thu: 9:00 – 17:00
Fri: 9:00 – 15:00 (by appointment only!)
Phone: +420 730 158 779, +420 739 413 983

Job-coach:
Mo-Wed: 9:00-15:30
Fri: 9:00-15:30


Legal department:

APPOINTMENT NEEDED! ON TUESDAYS, WEDNESDAYS AND THURSDAYS ONLY!
Phone: +420 730 158 779, +420 730 158 781

OPU – Praha
Kovářská 4, Prague 9, 190 00, Czech Republic
Fax:(+420) 233 371 258

E-mail: opu(z)opu.cz
Volunteers: dobrovolnici(z)opu.cz
Legal department: pravni(z)opu.cz
Contact for media, press: media(z)opu.cz

JUDr. Martin Rozumek, OPU director
e-mail: martin.rozumek(z)opu.cz

Mgr. Ludmila Bobysudová, OPU deputy director
e-mail: lida.bobysudova(z)opu.cz

Legal department:
Mgr. Hana Franková (Head of the legal department) – hana.frankova(z)opu.cz

Mgr. Beáta Matheová – beata.matheova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Petra Khollová – petra.khollova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Aneta Šubrtová – aneta.subrtova(z)opu.cz
JUDr. Martin Bubeník – martin.bubenik(z)opu.cz
Zuzana Pavelková M.A.  – zuzana.pavelkova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Petr Baroch -petr.baroch(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Petra Hokr Miholová – petra.miholova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Petra Sedláčková  – petra.sedlackova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Vanda Vintrová  – vanda.vintrova(z)opu.cz

 

Social department:

Mgr. Ludmila Bobysudová – lida.bobysudova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Lucie Fryčová (Head of the social department) – lucie.frycova(z)opu.cz
Ing. Džana Nidžar Popović – dzana.popovic(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Zuzana Čižinská (on maternity leave) – zuzana.cizinska(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Adéla Šimáková – adela.simakova(z)opu.cz
Kseniya Hryharash, DiS, (job coach, social worker – labor market) – kseniya.hryharash(z)opu.cz
Bc. Anna Parrado – anna.parrado(z)opu.cz
Bc. Geti Mubeenová – geti.mubeenova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Alice Mirovská (Halfway house) – alice.mirovska(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Petra Receado da Cunha (coordinator of student ´s internships – a contact person) – petra.receado(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Aneta Midlochová (student ´s internships)  – aneta.midlochova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Štěpánka Stehlíková – stepanka.stehlikova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Olga Džulajová – olga.dzulajova(z)opu.cz

 

Eduacational department:
Ing. Džana Nidžar Popovič  – dzana.popovic(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Pavla Merhautová – pavla.merhautova(z)opu.cz
Bc. Robert Netuka – robert.netuka(z)opu.cz
Bc. Alena Makovcová alena.makovcova(z)opu.cz

PR, fundraising, donations, volunteering:

Pavla Merhautová – pavla.merhautova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Olga Džulajová – olga.dzulajova(z)opu.cz

Mgr. Geti Mubeenová, geti.mubeenova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Alice Mirovská, alice.mirovska(z)opu.cz

Financial and administrative department:
Ing. Eva Vaškůjová (Financial manager) – eva.vaskujova(z)opu.cz
Ing. Iva Barešová (accounting) – iva.baresova(z)opu.cz
Markéta Hrušovská – marketa.hrusovska(z)opu.cz
Kateřina Křivánková – katerina.krivankova(z)opu.cz
Karel Pajma – karel.pajma(z)opu.cz