OPU Praha (head office)

Kovářská 4, Prague 9, 190 00, Czech Republic

Emergency hotline for refugees from Ukraine: +420 228 229 942

Social department:
Mo-Thu: 9:00 – 17:00
Fri: 9:00 – 15:00 (by appointment only!)
Phone: +420 730 158 779, +420 739 413 983

Legal department:
APPOINTMENT NEEDED! ON TUESDAYS, WEDNESDAYS AND THURSDAYS ONLY!
Phone: +420 730 158 779, +420 730 158 781

Fax:(+420) 233 371 258

E-mail: opu(z)opu.cz
Volunteers: dobrovolnici(z)opu.cz
Legal department: pravni(z)opu.cz
Contact for media, press: media(z)opu.cz

JUDr. Martin Rozumek, OPU director
e-mail: martin.rozumek(z)opu.cz

Mgr. Ludmila Bobysudová, OPU deputy director
e-mail: lida.bobysudova(z)opu.cz

Legal department:
Mgr. Hana Franková (Head of the legal department) – hana.frankova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Petra Khollová – petra.khollova(z)opu.cz
Zuzana Pavelková M.A.  – zuzana.pavelkova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Marika Tomanová – marika.tomanova(z)opu.cz (on maternity leave)
Mgr. Kristina Kavínková – kristina.kavinkova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Veronika Opršalová – veronika.oprsalova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Anna Kadlecová – anna.kadlecova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Jarmila Karak Vargová – jarmila.vargova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Lucie Bara – lucie.bara(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Mária Fančovičová – maria.fancovicova(z)opu.cz

Social department:
Mgr. Lucie Fryčová (Head of the social department) – lucie.frycova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Ludmila Bobysudová – lida.bobysudova(z)opu.cz
Ing. Džana Nidžar Popović – dzana.popovic(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Zuzana Čižinská (on maternity leave) – zuzana.cizinska(z)opu.cz
Bc. Geti Mubeenová – geti.mubeenova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Alice Mirovská – alice.mirovska(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Aneta Midlochová – aneta.midlochova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Štěpánka Stehlíková – stepanka.stehlikova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Petr Pijáček – petr.pijacek(z)opu.cz
Bc. Tereza Botková – tereza.botkova(z)opu.cz (Halfway house, student ´s internships – social dept.)
Tomáš Klíma – tomas.klima(z)opu.cz
DiS., Linda Tranová – linda.tranova(z)opu.cz
DiS., Soňa Spěváková – sona.spevakova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Tereza Adamcová – tereza.adamcova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Andrea Macháčová – andrea.machacova(z)opu.cz

Intercultural workers:
Olena Humelych – olena.humelych(z)opu.cz
Vasilie Balohová – vasilie.balohova(z)opu.cz
Tetiana Cravcenco – tetiana.cravcenco(z)opu.cz
Valeriia Kharenko – valeriia.kharenko(z)opu.cz
Oleksandra Garasymiv – oleksandra.garasymiv(z)opu.cz
Svitlana Okhnal – svitlana.okhnal(z)opu.cz

Eduacational department:
Ing. Džana Nidžar Popovič  – dzana.popovic(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Pavla Merhautová – pavla.merhautova(z)opu.cz
Bc. Robert Netuka – robert.netuka(z)opu.cz
Bc. Alena Makovcová – alena.makovcova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Šárka Netuka – sarka.netuka(z)opu.cz

PR, fundraising, donations, volunteering:
Pavla Merhautová – pavla.merhautova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Geti Mubeenová – geti.mubeenova(z)opu.cz
Mgr. Alice Mirovská – alice.mirovska(z)opu.cz
DiS., Soňa Spěváková – sona.spevakova(z)opu.cz

Financial and administrative department:
Ing. Eva Vaškůjová (Financial manager) – eva.vaskujova(z)opu.cz
Ing. Iva Barešová (Accounting) – iva.baresova(z)opu.cz
Markéta Hrušovská – marketa.hrusovska(z)opu.cz
Eva Barešová – eva.baresova(z)opu.cz
Petr Vašíček – petr.vasicek(z)opu.cz